Order of the Equatorial Star

Order of the Equatorial Star Plaque

Knight Grade

Customs Medal, Police Medal for Courage, Medal of the Gendarmerie
and National Police Recognition Medal

Honor Medal for Workers and Academic Palms

Order of Merit and Military Medal

Medal of Recognition for the Republican Guard
(with the first ribbon type)
Armed Forces Recognition Medal
and Obsolete Friendship Medal replaced by the Order of Merit

Police Medal of Honor & Repubican Guard

Order of Merit Plaque