National Order of Niger
The National Order of Niger is a five-pointed star with five African sword handles between each point, suspended from a laurel wreath. The central design of the obverse is an Agades cross, surrounded by the inscription, REPUBLIQUE DU NIGER. The reverse features a central disk with a Borovos bullhead, surmounted by a star. The inscription, TRAVAIL-FRATERNITE-PROGRES surrounds it.

National Order Plaque

National Order of Niger

Order of Merit,Order of Academic Palms and Agricultural Merit

Police Medal of Honor, Military Merit Medal,
and Order of Merit Knight (variation)
Labor Medal 1st class

Post-Colonial Medals
  • Cross of Vigilance
  • Customs Medal
  • Gulf War Commemorative
  • Honor Medal for Public Health
  • Labor Medal